Over 18s RollerCity Skate Sessions

Roller Skate Disco (18+)

18 and overs only with a licensed bar and no little ones!

OPENING 18+ SESSION TIMES: Thursdays 8.00pm - 11pm

EVENING SKATING WITH BAR - Check out our over 18s roller disco – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink! It will guarantee a smile and a laugh so what a great way to combine fun with fitness!

Our Thursday evenings are just for the grown-ups - it’s over 18s only, so you’ll have the enjoyment of a licensed bar with our fab roller disco, plus no little ones skating between your legs.

Book your tickets in advance to guarantee entry!

DON'T WANT TO SKATE? - If you don't want to skate, that's fine too - you can buy a spectator ticket so you can watch your friends and not miss out on the fun. Enjoy a drink from our licensed bar and relax!

OVER 18S DJ NIGHT IN ROLLERCITY - Every 3rd Thursday DJ Betsy will be pumping out the tunes from 8pm, grab your mates and join with the roller fun.

HOW MUCH DO TICKETS COST?

  • Skater entry ticket with your own skates - £6.00 - Get 15% off with our free Zebra Discount Card
  • Skater entry ticket with our skate hire - £8.40 - Get 15% off with our free Zebra Discount Card
  • Spectator entry ticket (in other words non-skaters!) - £3.50 - Get 15% off with our free Zebra Discount Card
  • Carers – Free when accompanying somebody who they are looking after with a valid Registered Disabled Card. See our Carers Information page for full details.

ESSENTIAL INFORMATION:

- Please Note - No discount is applied when skate hire is bought as a standalone

RollerCity Skating Rules

Further Session Info

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 18 October
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 25 October
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 1 November
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 8 November
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 15 November
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 22 November
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 29 November
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 6 December
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 13 December
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 20 December
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 27 December
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 3 January
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 10 January
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 17 January
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 24 January
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 31 January
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 7 February
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 14 February
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 21 February
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 28 February
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 7 March
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 14 March
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 21 March
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 28 March
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 4 April
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 11 April
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 18 April
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 25 April
20:00

More Info

  • Skate Session, RollerCity, Over 18s
  • 195