RollerCity Skate Sessions

Roller Skate Disco

A Roller Disco that is an open skate session for all ages.

ROLLERCITY SUMMER SKATE SESSION TIMES

There are 2 sessions with time slots during summer term time, half term and holidays:

Sessions During Summer Term
1 May to 27 May | 04 June to 27 July

Sessions During Summer School Half Term/Holidays
28 May to 03 June | 28 July to 02 September

Saturday and Sunday
12.30pm - 2.30pm
3.00pm - 5.00pm

Monday to Sunday
12.30pm - 2.30pm
3.00pm - 5.00pm

During Summer Term Time and Half Term/Holidays, there is no session or party at 10.00am - 12.00pm.

We strongly recommend that you buy tickets in advance as these sessions are very popular!

ROLLERCITY WINTER SKATE SESSION TIMES

There are 3 sessions with time slots during winter term time, half term and holidays:

Sessions During Winter Term

Sessions During Winter School Half Term/Holidays

Saturday and Sunday
10.00am - 12.00pm
12.30pm - 2.30pm
3.00pm - 5.00pm

Monday to Sunday
10.00am - 12.00pm
12.30pm - 2.30pm
3.00pm - 5.00pm

During Winter Term Time there is no Skate 'n' Scoff party during the 12.30pm - 2.30pm Roller Skate Disco session.

Essential Information:

- We provide locker facilities in RollerCity solely for your use during the duration of your skating session or party. However there is a 20p non-refundable charge during the period of use.

- No discount is applied when skate hire is bought as a standalone.

- Bank Holiday Monday May 7 - Two one-off skate sessions at 11.30am - 1.30pm & 2.00pm to 4.00pm

- There is a Roller Skate Disco session on 25 July 2018 from 3pm - 5pm

- RollerCity is closed for annual maintenance on Monday 3 September 2018 to Sunday 9 September 2018.

 
ROLLERCITY SKATING RULES

HOW MUCH DO TICKETS COST?

FURTHER SESSION INFO

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 27 May
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 28 May
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 28 May
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 29 May
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 29 May
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 30 May
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 30 May
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 31 May
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 31 May
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 1 June
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 1 June
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 2 June
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 2 June
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 3 June
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 3 June
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 9 June
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 9 June
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 10 June
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 10 June
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 16 June
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 16 June
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 17 June
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 17 June
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 23 June
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 23 June
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 24 June
12:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 24 June
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 30 June
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 1 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 7 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 8 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 15 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 22 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 25 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 30 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 31 July
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 1 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 2 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 3 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 4 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 5 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 6 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 7 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 8 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 9 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 10 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 11 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 12 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 13 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 14 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 15 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 16 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 17 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 18 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 19 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 20 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 21 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 22 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 23 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 24 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 25 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 26 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 27 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 28 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 29 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 30 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 31 August
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 1 September
15:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 2 September
15:00

More Info

  • Skating, Skate Session, RollerCity
  • 120