RollerCity Parties

RollerCity Exclusive Party

Exclusive use of RollerCity for you and your guests. 

Skate hire, music, food and drinks included for a unique celebration - come and join us!

EACH PARTY GETS

PARTY TIMES

Term-time
Monday - Thursday 4.45 - 6.45pm
Friday 4.30 - 6.30pm
Saturday - Sunday 5.30 - 7.30pm
Saturday 8.00 - 10.00pm

School holidays
Monday - Sunday 5.30 - 7.30pm
Saturday 8.00 - 10.00pm


PRICES

£9 - £11 per skater for between 30-100 skaters

30 skaters - £11 each
40 skaters - £10.30 each
50 skaters - £9.70 each
60 plus skaters, £9 each per skater, booking in blocks of 10 skaters


Please Note: A group of 30 or more skaters is NOT a party unless it involves a transaction for a Rollercity Exclusive Party.

 

Food Options

RollerCity Skating Rules

Stuff You Need To Know & Important Information

Skate Parties Terms And Conditions

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 24 August
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 24 August
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 25 August
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 26 August
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 27 August
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 28 August
17:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 29 August
17:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 30 August
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 31 August
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 31 August
20:00
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 1 September
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 10 September
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 11 September
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 12 September
16:45
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 13 September
16:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 September
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 September
20:00
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 15 September
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 17 September
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 18 September
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 19 September
16:45
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 20 September
16:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 September
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 September
20:00
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 22 September
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 24 September
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 25 September
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 26 September
16:45
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 27 September
16:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 September
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 September
20:00
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 September
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 1 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 2 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 3 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 4 October
16:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 5 October
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 5 October
20:00
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 6 October
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 8 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 9 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 10 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 11 October
16:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 12 October
17:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 12 October
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 13 October
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 15 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 16 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 17 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 18 October
16:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 19 October
17:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 19 October
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 20 October
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 22 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 23 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 24 October
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 25 October
16:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 26 October
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 26 October
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 27 October
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 28 October
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 29 October
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 30 October
17:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 1 November
17:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 2 November
17:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 2 November
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 3 November
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 5 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 6 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 7 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 8 November
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 9 November
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 9 November
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 10 November
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 12 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 13 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 14 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 15 November
16:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 16 November
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 16 November
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 17 November
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 19 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 20 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 21 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 22 November
16:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 23 November
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 23 November
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 24 November
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 26 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 27 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 28 November
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 29 November
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 30 November
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 30 November
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 1 December
17:30
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 7 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 7 December
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 8 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 December
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 15 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 December
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 22 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 23 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 26 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 27 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 December
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 30 December
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 1 January
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 2 January
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 3 January
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 4 January
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 4 January
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 5 January
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 7 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 8 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 9 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 10 January
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 11 January
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 11 January
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 12 January
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 14 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 15 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 16 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 17 January
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 18 January
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 18 January
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 19 January
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 21 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 22 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 23 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 24 January
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 25 January
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 25 January
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 26 January
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 28 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 29 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 30 January
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 31 January
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 1 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 1 February
20:00
RollerCity
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 2 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 4 February
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 5 February
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 6 February
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 7 February
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 8 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 8 February
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 9 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 11 February
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 12 February
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 13 February
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 14 February
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 15 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 15 February
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 16 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 17 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 18 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 19 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 20 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 21 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 22 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 22 February
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 23 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 25 February
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 26 February
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 27 February
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 28 February
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 29 February
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 29 February
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 1 March
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 3 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 4 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 5 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 6 March
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 7 March
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 7 March
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 8 March
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 10 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 11 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 12 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 13 March
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 March
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 March
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 15 March
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 17 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 18 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 19 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 20 March
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 March
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 March
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 22 March
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 24 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 25 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 26 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 27 March
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 March
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 March
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 March
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 31 March
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 1 April
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 2 April
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 3 April
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 4 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 4 April
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 5 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 6 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 7 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 8 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 9 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 10 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 11 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 11 April
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 12 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 13 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 14 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 15 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 16 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 17 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 18 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 18 April
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 19 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 21 April
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 22 April
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 23 April
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 24 April
16:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 25 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 25 April
20:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 26 April
17:30
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 28 April
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 29 April
16:45
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 30 April
16:45

More Info

  • RollerCity, Skate Party, Exclusive Skate Party, Children
  • 120